Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

$89
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10428
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

13

Reviews

5

jo**an Nov 17 2022

Visited in November 2022 This is a MUST on your to do trips. Well worth the drive. OLIVER was very attentive, considering our grandmothers slow waking. He shared a lot of his tribes culture and explained interesting details about the Canyon. 5 Stars for Oliver

Ha**ld Oct 10 2022

The canyon is spectacular. Bryson our tour guide made it more exciting for our group to enjoy and be an awe every part of the canyon.

Diana Oct 7 2022

We did the Lower Antelope Canyon tour with our guide Cody. He was awesome. We love capturing amazing images when we travel, and he knows how to work the camera! We got some of the best photos from this tour that we will cherish. To have the opportunity to visit these canyons was so special. What a unique experience. Just stunning. The mask wearing is honestly a bit silly at this point. It made sense when we were in a pandemic, but to have to wear them now when that time has passed does take away from the overall experience.

jl*****.1 Sep 30 2022

absolutely had the best time! Our tour guide Jerry was wonderful and considerate, espe cially since I was not a fast walker and he also helped with picture taking. Got some gorgeous photos with his expertise. The canyon is not to be missed! Words are not enough to express how beautiful the lower antelope canyon is.

St**la Sep 30 2022

Edwin helped me add to another person to my booking easily and efficiently. I had a lot of run around with viator about adding an attendee. When Edwin stepped in from lowercanyon, he took care of my request quickly. thank you!

ee*****k1 Sep 29 2022

We toured Lower Antelope Canyon in a group of eight with guide Jayden. The formations and coloring are strikingly beautiful. Many ladders on way down but manageable for even us in our 70s. Jayden was wonderful—informative, genuine, and concerned that everyone was safe and involved.

ka****23 Sep 10 2022

I visited the Upper Antelope several years ago, it made an impression on me ... but after a later visit to Lower I was delighted and it was my third visit, probably not the last one. My only regret is that you can't film why? ... I don't understand :-(

Th******78 Aug 20 2022

Super Tour und sehr tolle Guides. Das Wetter muss passen, d.h. die Sonne scheinen und dann werden die Bilder sch?ner als die Augen es sehen. Absolute Empfehlung!

a.************16 Jul 25 2022

Antelope Canyon has been on my bucket list for years, and it was well worth the wait! Our tour guide leader, Tony, was wonderful and shared lots of great information. He also had great tips for taking memorable photos!

ni********er Jul 21 2022

Very unique Canyon. Lots of photo opportunities. Our tour guide Emmitt recreated iconic photos for us with our camera phones.

be******lt Jul 12 2022

Fantastic tour inside the lower antelope canyon. Trini was a great guide and gave fantastic photography tips. Thanks :)

Fr************an Jun 12 2022

Wonderfully’

TK9 Jun 2 2022

Best experience ever

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

jo**an

Nov 17 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now