• se***7t
  • Nov 29 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Cedrick was an amazing guide who shared lots of information about the canyon with us. Very friendly and helpful staff. I am very happy with the experience except for MASK!! I can't believe they are still living in mask era which was debunked already and we know it doesn't work no more. But overall the experience was amazing and highly recommended.

Read More Reviews
  • al************et
  • Nov 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Our guide was amazing and the canyon was incredible! It made our Thanksgiving!!

Read More Reviews
  • fl*******14
  • Nov 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Gorgeous place, our guide was great. Very knowledgeable about how to get great photos. He was very willing to take group pictures for us, and fantastic with our kids, especially our youngest who was asking questions every few minutes, and not always about the canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • st*************75
  • Nov 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was easy to book and a great tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Bh**at
  • Nov 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Best experience

Read More Reviews
  • kh****01
  • Nov 24 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

The tour is amazing! Garret is an excellent guide is very knowledgeable about the area and how to take the best pictures at the best angles. I feel like I got some professional photos based on his help.

Read More Reviews
  • Al
  • Nov 24 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Our guide, Cody T, was simply superb. He explained everything nicely and, helped us a lot. I’m very much pleased. Best wishes to him.

Read More Reviews
  • Br***on
  • Nov 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We were blown away by the magic and Splender of the canyon. Our guide Eli, was phenomenal. He helped us get the very best shots, took excellent pictures of us, and was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. We have already had to friends commit to booking with LowerCanyon.com.

Read More Reviews
  • bere
  • Nov 18 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Easy to book, haven’t gone in the tour but I’m super excited about it and once we go I’ll review again the experience

Read More Reviews
  • jo**an
  • Nov 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

Visited in November 2022 This is a MUST on your to do trips. Well worth the drive. OLIVER was very attentive, considering our grandmothers slow waking. He shared a lot of his tribes culture and explained interesting details about the Canyon. 5 Stars for Oliver

Read More Reviews
  • Na****e1
  • Nov 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

We went through the canyon on 11/15/22. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour, especially our guide, Dustin. The only things that I would like to suggest is more time in the canyon. I understand that you want to get as much people through as possible, but for those that would like to take in the beauty thoroughly, I would suggest maybe a private tour for those groups that are there to enjoy the ambience and the serenity of the canyon. Thank you.

Read More Reviews
  • De**de
  • Nov 15 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

What an amazing place! And Seth, our guide, was really great and took the most amazing photos! At the moment a bit of time is wasted with the requirement to arrive 45min in advance, but if it gets busy it's definitely going to be good to arrive early to not miss your slot. An absolute MUST see!

Read More Reviews
  • Peble
  • Nov 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

You have to experience Lower Antelope Canyon yourself to believe it. Was a great tour with our guide Cody explaining the formation, pointing out shapes and interesting markings in the Canyon. There are some steep ladders in this canyon but even if you’re afraid of heights and ladders, it’s not that bad and worth the effort!

Read More Reviews
  • cr****23
  • Nov 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
12345...4142

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now