• An********bb
  • Jun 24 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

It was very easy to book

Read More Reviews
  • La*************RD
  • Jun 19 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Tr?s belle visite bien organis?e , un merveilleux canyon tr?s photog?nique, bien accessible sans grosse difficult? et tr?s int?ressant d’un point de vue g?ologique. Tony , super guide n’a pas h?sit? ? nous raconter plein de choses sur la formation du canyon, sur la culture Navajo , nous a conseill?s sur les r?glages photos et fait une d?monstration ? la sortie de la formation des colonnes de sand stone p?trifi?e . Un excellent moment !

Read More Reviews
  • El**********sh
  • Jun 17 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and the canyon is just breathtaking

Read More Reviews
  • Sh************ey
  • Jun 9 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

Lower Antelope Canyon. Guide was Jerry!! Absolutely fantastic!!! Through Ken’s tours. Beautiful scenery, the guide was spectacular!!!! Can not give him enough stars. He spent time talking to everyone and took pictures for the entire group!!! Wonderful job.

Read More Reviews
  • Ke**ey
  • Jun 9 2024

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon Dam and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Our tour guide was the best of any tour I’ve ever had. He taught us history, tidbits and even many iPhone camera tips! This was my favorite stop on our very long west coast trip!

Read More Reviews
  • Lo********on
  • Jun 8 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Excellent tour with guides Jessica and Corey. Very knowledgeable about the geography of the canyon. Plus, they take excellent photos of their tourists (with the tour members own cameras). They answered all our questions. The Lower Antelope Canyon, according to them, was the longest, and easiest canyon to see. Excellent tour. Beautiful canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • Ol***********in
  • Jun 8 2024

Antelope Canyon(Upper or Lower or X), Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Bus Tour & Lunch)

Marvin was a fantastic tour guide, who was extremely engaging and knowledgeable. Most definitely made the experience worth while!

Read More Reviews
  • Je*************ps
  • Jun 7 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Booking online was fairly easy, gave good description of tour and cost.

Read More Reviews
  • Te*********es
  • Jun 6 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

Tony was a great guide and taught us a lot about Navajo culture which was great. Antelope Canyon is an incredible place

Read More Reviews
  • Co*********es
  • Jun 4 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Absolutely amazing, we're still in awe days after our trip! The tour guides are phenomenal and so friendly. 10/10, would do this again!

Read More Reviews
  • Ch***********th
  • Jun 3 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Was the highlight of our trip. simply breathtaking!

Read More Reviews
  • Th************ko
  • Jun 3 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

The tour was amazing. Our guide - Lennox - was awesome.

Read More Reviews
12345...7071

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now