• Al*****ra
  • Mar 3 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

Axing experience! Jerry Sr was definitely a great tour guide!

Read More Reviews
  • De************ey
  • Mar 3 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Goede en snelle service. Er was een probleem met onze boeking en dat hebben ze meteen opgelost. Onze vrienden hadden op hetzelfde uur geboekt zodat we samen konden gaan maar dat uur was er voor hen geen plaats meer. Snel omgeboekt naar een ander uur zodat we toch samen konden gaan.

Read More Reviews
  • Ma**********ra
  • Mar 3 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

It was easy, I hope the esperienze will be infine with fare that is quite expensive

Read More Reviews
  • Ra**********tt
  • Mar 2 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

It took me a moment to fully navigate the page, but the booking process was easy and transparent, and I didn't feel like I had to worry about fine print

Read More Reviews
  • Ba*********ck
  • Feb 29 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

This easily was one of the most indescribably beautiful places I’ve ever visited or experienced. Our guide Ana was amazing and took lots of photos of us, very helpful and informative. Do not miss this—truly amazing and the site of Microsoft screensavers and award winning photographs.

Read More Reviews
  • Ch**********of
  • Feb 27 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

We had a really nice experience visiting Lower Canyon. Our guide explained and talked about the canyon, helped us with pictures . Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • an************82
  • Feb 25 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Sono riuscita nella prenotazione con facilit

Read More Reviews
  • Ra***********th
  • Feb 25 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Amazing customer service! My husband and I were late because we didn’t take into account the time zone, and without any questions the lady at the ticket box just signed us up for the next one. The guide was a young man, early twenties, and he was extremely nice and had a great personality. Answered any questions and even offered to take pictures for all members of the group. Fantastic and unforgettable experience!!

Read More Reviews
  • Yv*********ey
  • Feb 25 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Great tour and guide

Read More Reviews
  • Ri*********da
  • Feb 24 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

ガイドの方が、すごく親切で楽しかった

Read More Reviews
  • TO*******MA
  • Feb 23 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Fantastic world, knowledgeable staff, very satisfied. If I have a chance, I would like to visit again.

Read More Reviews
  • IV*******IK
  • Feb 23 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

It was fast and easy.

Read More Reviews
12345...6364

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now