Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • Sam
  • Mar 10 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:15am-16:45pm, $8 permit fee included)

I wish I could remember our tour guides name. She had short, buzz cut hair and knew all the photo spots. She was amazing and we couldn't have asked for a better guide. We went on 03/05 at 12:45pm with about 8-9 other people. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and hope to be back again myself! Again, can't say enough good things about our guide!

Read More Reviews
  • Ra******ck
  • Mar 3 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:15am-16:45pm, $8 permit fee included)

Great experience. Was worried the price wouldn’t match the value but was definitely worth it. Amazing pictures. Our guide made the experience that much more enjoyable.

Read More Reviews
  • Wilco
  • Mar 3 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

Prima site, we zien uit naar het bezoek

Read More Reviews
  • Sandy
  • Feb 25 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

The tour guide, Brett, did a fantastic job. He helped us capture important photo opportunities and even sang towards the end of the tour. My daughter and I were in awe of the beauty throughout the tour!

Read More Reviews
  • xi***he
  • Feb 18 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

The view is great, but the road to the parking lot and the parking lot itself need to be fixed.

Read More Reviews
  • hu***********so
  • Feb 17 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

Great response time over email and to find a tour that fitted our schedule, once there everything as planned and it was awesome all around. Our guide, Lamor, was great too, impresive service and helped us to bring bag great pic suverneers

Read More Reviews
  • Li******do
  • Feb 15 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

It was easy to navigate around the website. Can't wait to take the tour to Lower Antelope Canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • mindy
  • Feb 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

Purchased was easy, fast and understandable. After processing I was notify by email that the slot I picked was full and for me to pick another slot, which was easy too. I just reply by email and it was done! We are all set for our Lower Antelope tour! Very excited, I can not wait to see. It will be my first time visiting the antelope.

Read More Reviews
  • fi*****gm
  • Feb 10 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

Very efficient and kind service. It’s suggested!

Read More Reviews
  • WE***R1
  • Feb 10 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

Loved it! I was a little apprehensive since I am claustrophobic, but it was no problem at all. Natasha was great. Highly recommend.

Read More Reviews
  • Ma******se
  • Feb 7 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

Very easy and so friendly the costumer service. Thank you very much for your attention!

Read More Reviews
123

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now