Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

$84
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10429
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

665

Reviews

4.9

Iva M Oct 21 2021

Amazing place, amazing tour guide. Thank you, Preston. He was the best and cool tour guide. And professional photographer also. Lower antelope canyon is one of the best place in the world.

ww******06 Oct 19 2021

Kendrick the best guide ever. Learned so much about canyon, native culture! Organized , safe, fun group experience! Thanks

Mo**ca Oct 12 2021

Xavier was an amazing guide and photographer! So glad we planned ahead and booked our tour of Lower Antelope Canyon. It’s beauty is not to be missed and is a memory I will gladly carry with me for years to come. Highly recommend!

Letty Oct 12 2021

Our tour guide Preston is super nice, answered all our questions & knowledgeable of the area & a bonus tip of picture takings.

ya******ee Oct 4 2021

The tour guide Nathaniel is excellent. I have amazing trip with him. It make my wonderful day. Thank to him.

ro******d4 Sep 28 2021

We enjoyed our tour with Anthony as our guide. He was knowledgeable & shared his experiences which made it interesting. He was generous with tips in helping us get the best photos & photo opportunities. He also often offered to take our pictures. Thank you to Anthony for making our experience at Lower Antelope Canyon an awesome one!!!

mo***dx Sep 27 2021

Nice

yn Sep 23 2021

Very simple. Helpful

DIVYA Jul 26 2021

Our Guides Kendrick Bennet and Jason were awesome, they took special care for our team of 4 to make sure we were comfortable and safe all the way. They explained each part of the canyon and conveyed interesting background stories, we had a valuable time with this trip. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family :)

An****pe Mar 13 2020

Been waiting a long time to see Antelope Canyon. It was well worth the wait! Amazingly beautiful!! Great tour guide who is obviously passionate about sharing this wonderful place with visitors.

Sa***th Feb 15 2020

It’s really easy to make our reservation. If your time is already sold out then within few hours they will let you know. Good service. Wait until I go there and get the experience.

St**ia Feb 10 2020

Very good, guide Kevin was wonderful and the tour was so beautiful. I would recommend this to all, and loved seeing lower antelope canyon.

ca***us Feb 4 2020

Super easy to buy tickets- only difficulty was deciding on time.

Angel Feb 1 2020

Picking out an experience was easy on this site and leaving extra comments was helpful! Overall an easy booking for us and we can’t wait to take our tour!

Ben Dec 22 2019

Tour guide did his best despite the group consisting of people with different languages

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Iva M

Oct 21 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now