Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-10429
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

722

Reviews

5

ma**99 Sep 14 2022

We did this as a last minute change of plans. We were not disappointed. Some family had been on this tour, in the past, and recommended it. We enjoyed the tour quite a bit. Amber, the tour guide was pleasant and knowledgeable. The walls are very beautiful and makes for wonderful photos, of course. We also watched the hoop dancer and found that very enjoyable and entertaining. I would love to sit down and talk with a Navajo elder to learn more of their culture. This was an enjoyable experience and me and my husband enjoyed it very much!

Diane Sep 13 2022

The natural beauty and gem of your land left me in awe! Simone, our guide was great! I will be spreading the word, a must do!!

Terry Sep 6 2022

Antelope Canyon is a truly marvelous place! Nature has created and other worldly sculpture hidden in the barren desert of northern Arizona. Our native American tour guide was wonderfully pleasant and extremely informative. We especially appreciated his taking time to assist in our photography. I would recommend this experience to anyone who enjoys natural beauty and history.

Da****74 Sep 2 2022

Fantastica esperienza, guida gentilissima e super disponibile, consigliatissimo

jo*************er Aug 25 2022

Absolutely brilliant, amazing! Unforgettable!

go******t2 Jul 13 2022

Outstanding tour guide! I wish I could remember how many times we said WOW at the upper Antelope Canyon! This place is out of this world, amazing, mysterious, and constantly changing. We have a ton of pictures to prove it!

Kr**************li Jun 28 2022

This tour was so amazing!!!! You have to take this tour. The canyon is so beautiful and I highly suggest taking a tour of the upper and lower cause they are so different but equally amazing. Our tour guide was so knowledgeable and friendly!!! This tour is a win win!

la*****66 Jun 26 2022

Fun and adventure. Will definitely go back

Jo******ms Jun 15 2022

Thanks to our tour guide Lydell this was one of the best experiences we had while in Page for a few days.

Fr************an Jun 12 2022

Wonderful!

ti*****rr Jun 11 2022

I would like to start by saying thank you very much, we booked this tour over two years ago they couldn't go because of COVID, this tour has been reserved for us until now. the impressions of the tour were breathtakingly great, our guide (6/10/2022, 12:15 p.m. first group) did a great job, thank you again. we can highly recommend this tour, everything was great and professional.

Gi*******zo Jun 5 2022

Ok

Ga****la Jun 3 2022

Very easy contact and booking! Looking forward for our tour! :)

si**gk May 27 2022

Photos don't do any justice, you need to experience the lower canyons. I would like to thank Rose and Sonja for all the running around to make sure I get a chance to take a tour. I missed my tour due to traffic and they did everything on their behalf to make sure I was on the waitlist to join in. Super kind and sweet!! Thank you ladies for all your help.

p.*******ck May 27 2022

Great Tour!

12345...89
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

ma**99

Sep 14 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now