Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-10429
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

707

Reviews

4.9

Lefty May 14 2022

Natural beauty beyond belief! Our guide, Gene, was awesome. Knowledgeable on local history and takes some great canyon pics for those in his tour.

Yuta May 13 2022

Thanks for the quick response.

Mara May 12 2022

Josh was great!

Carl May 11 2022

Very beautiful

ku****83 May 7 2022

Great experience thanks to our fantastic guide Tony

ro****il May 4 2022

LOVED LOVED LOVED!! Tried & failed for 5 days to get the Wave Canyon Lotto but our Lower Antelope negated that loss, amazing! Went with Dixie’s, groups of 10, didn’t feel rushed, lots of time to appreciate the wonder & our leader Mac shared his interest & knowledge of his culture, the geology & iPhone photo techniques. If you don’t respect their mask policy you’ll be escorted out. .

rh******fm Apr 26 2022

I was in both, Upper and Lower Canyon. My Favorite is the lower Canyon, less people, a great Tourguide, giving tips for fotos, and indee I made app. 100 pc. The better option if you dont have a perfect camera, use your iPhone !!! Dont worrie about the safe steps down and up. I felt pretty, also the price is okay. Rolf ( Germany )

Stp Apr 26 2022

It was an amazing experience. Melado is the best. We were 6 of us and the made us feel like in a movie. Thank you

Ray Apr 23 2022

Nice webpage

ja**********ck Apr 20 2022

Gene was the best tour guide I have ever had. Professional in every respect . He was knowledgeable, super kind and made sure all of his group got the best pictures , stayed safe and had a funny relaxed time.

Carol Apr 19 2022

Very helpful!

Th************me Apr 10 2022

The guy who helped me book the last slot available for the trip to add my son was awesome. He helped me navigate the site until I finished the purchase of the only ticket available. Hooray to your great work and joy of helping your customers. I appreciate it greatly and that was a very nice experience. I can't remember his name but he's very great in helping.

Gl**ia Apr 8 2022

Edwin was very helpful and care about our reservation. Thanks to him we will enjoy this amazing location. Thanks

Jay Mar 31 2022

amazing place!

Mi***el Mar 30 2022

Our guide Tony was the best. He took some awesome pictures for us.

12345678
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Lefty

May 14 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now