Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

$88.11
Per Person

  • Code: PG-10429
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

745

Reviews

4.9

Anty Jan 28 2023

it was very easy to book a tour. i could see the free times in the timetable.

Frank Dec 17 2022

Great!!

De***ee Dec 12 2022

We had an awesome experience at the lower antilope canyon! Our guide Oliver explaned very much and took some beautiful photos with us.

we*******wx Dec 9 2022

Our guide Villa is the best! He even showed us took better pics with best spots

fl*******14 Nov 28 2022

Gorgeous place, our guide was great. Very knowledgeable about how to get great photos. He was very willing to take group pictures for us, and fantastic with our kids, especially our youngest who was asking questions every few minutes, and not always about the canyon!

st*************75 Nov 26 2022

It was easy to book and a great tour!

Br***on Nov 21 2022

We were blown away by the magic and Splender of the canyon. Our guide Eli, was phenomenal. He helped us get the very best shots, took excellent pictures of us, and was extremely knowledgeable & helpful. We have already had to friends commit to booking with LowerCanyon.com.

cr****23 Nov 13 2022

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend this tour.

Va******id Nov 11 2022

one of the best experiences arizona has

Gr**ma Oct 31 2022

It was a wonderful experience to see such nature at its best. Kevin our guide was super, very knowledgeable and took pictures for us to capture the ones. will highly recommend him and the tour. Thank you

fa**********en Oct 25 2022

The tour through this absolutely stunning canyon was just great! We arrived earlier and had the possibility to join an earlier tour :) The whole group has been splitted to smaller groups and we were only 4 visitors + 1 guide. It‘s very good organised and our guide Amber was just amazing!! She knew exactly where to get the best photos, how to take them and told us a lot about the canyon. She‘s definitely a 10/10!

Ca**er Oct 23 2022

Amazing place fantastic tour guy ✌️ Thank you for our fantastic experience

mi*********on Oct 22 2022

The experience was wonderful, absolutely beautiful. We were able to take great photos, our guide was very patient with us, he even gave us tips for better photos. I highly recommend.

Janka Oct 21 2022

Kevin was a great guide. Beautiful well maintained canyon and adventure.

Ca**er Oct 21 2022

Great experience!!!!!

12345...910
1% OFF End: 2023-02-09

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Anty

Jan 28 2023

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now