Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:15am-16:45pm, $8 permit fee included)

$60
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-11576
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

56

Reviews

4.9

Na***sh Sep 13 2019

Good organized all process before and during tour! I bought tickets in a month before visiting, while in other companies all tickets were already sold. I was a little bit nervous about that, but all was great! And of course canyon is amazing!

jun Sep 11 2019

easy to deal with!

an****pe Sep 6 2019

I hope it as great as it looks.

Se**ne Sep 6 2019

Muy recomendable!

ab**********la Sep 2 2019

Wow!! What a great tour. The process was fantastic from online ordering to the Navajo tour guides. Thank you for making our vacation a successful

Se**ne Aug 21 2019

Impecables

Se**ne Aug 21 2019

The purchase is simple and clear. Certainly a good experience

JY**35 Aug 12 2019

服務非常好!

np****on Aug 7 2019

Great Tour, was vey easy to check in and the guide was amazing, he was really nice.

peggy Aug 7 2019

site easy to navigate. Hope the tour is great. We are looking forward to it.

MP Aug 1 2019

Friendly staff. Easy to use website.

vi************05 Jul 29 2019

Even though I cannot get the best scheduled time for the tickets, but I still can get another scheduled time on the same day.

su*******on Jul 24 2019

..

la*****21 Jul 20 2019

Our canyon trip was such a pleasure...special thanks to "Leah" as our guide through the fantastic lower part of the antelope canyon!!!

Ja**********se Jul 19 2019

This tour was incredible. The canyon is amazing and the tour guide was fantastic!

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Reveiw

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Na***sh

Reviewed on Sep 13 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now