Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:15am-16:45pm, $8 permit fee included)

$60
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-11576
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

56

Reviews

4.9

ir*****et Jul 18 2019

We had the greatest tour guide who took excellent care of us, was warm and personable and helped us get the most out of the experience.

mk*****an Jul 17 2019

This was a great tour, especially because our guide was awesome! He took time to show special features and photo opportunities that we would have just walked by. The canyon itself was just amazing and I recommend this to anyone who visits northern Arizona. The only catch was making sure I knew what time it was to make sure I made it on time.

po****************om Jul 12 2019

Awesome tour through a breathtaking canyon. Many thanks to our tour guide Kelly!

ta******as Jul 10 2019

Was informative and easy.

Sonya Jul 8 2019

Your system is very user friendly and I appreciate all the helpful information in the comments section

JA*********NE Jul 7 2019

非常效率的服务!我们提前三天订到了下羚羊谷的票,比其他平台的速度更快,客服也很到位!

ca***68 Jul 5 2019

clear and easy!

st**********14 Jun 30 2019

We are excited to visit Antelope Canyon and although our experience hasn't happened yet we've been so pleased with the reservation system. When our first choice of time was unavailable an actual person (not an automated system) contacted us with new options! The processing time was quick and we were confirmed with a new time within the day. Now can't wait to experience it!

fe*********z3 Jun 28 2019

Very easy to book, and very nice customer service.

CA*************MY Jun 27 2019

我們早了一個多鐘頭到Lower Antelope Canyons 負責同事很快便把我們加入早一個小時的當地導遊,使我們有更多時間去別處玩 謝謝

Dave Jun 26 2019

Ron did a fantastic job explaining the history of the canyon and was helpful in the art of picture taking of the rocks. He gave numerous helpful tips and he was a very genuine tour guide.

LI*********NG Jun 12 2019

服務的小姐很好~

Nuno Jun 7 2019

Muito bom servi?o, inclusivamente ligaram rapidamente, para dar conselhos sobre os hor?rios, que eram incompat?veis.

moshe Jun 3 2019

great service

DA****HZ Jun 1 2019

体验很好!

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Reveiw

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

ir*****et

Reviewed on Jul 18 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now