Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:15am-16:45pm, $8 permit fee included)

$60
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-11576
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

56

Reviews

5

Tk****kA May 21 2019

Very easy and fast! Thank You!

ch*****12 May 20 2019

Great experience, fast as well!

Simon May 11 2019

Very quick response to reschedule the tour time.

ei**ew Apr 24 2019

Sorry We forgot the tour guide name but .... he is the best He always kept all together not like the other tour

LiJie Apr 23 2019

下羚羊谷比上羚羊谷好太多,特别是我们碰到了最佳的导游——印第安小伙Tilford,他既风趣又专业,给我们讲了各种下羚羊谷和Navajo人的故事。 更利害的是,他拍照技术一流,帮我们设置相机的各种模式,在各个经典的位置指导我们拍摄,非常赞! 希望下次来再碰到他!

vi****er Apr 16 2019

The tour is fantastic.

nu**********30 Mar 30 2019

Highly recommended! They have an easy to use website. The time we asked for the visit, we did not have availability and we were immediately sent an email offering, within the same day, other alternatives of available hours. A nice experience.

mmmma Nov 24 2018

We were asked to be assembled at Ken’s tickets center prior at least 45 minutes because there were really quite more people waiting there of different agencies, and noted that you must pay more cautious waiting in the right queue, if you miss the right time entering according to your designed time, you would not be refunded anymore or changed alternative time to enter in. Incredible natural environment I had never seen before. Strongly recommended I did for the Lower Antelope Canyon, although these both sides of Antelope Canyon are truly amazing for you to see in your lifetime.

ma*****11 Oct 24 2018

Great experience I had never ever before. Stunning Antelope Canyon, funny but decent tour guide, and explicit illustration combined this wonderful trip. Highly recommended!

ef**el May 18 2018

We booked the ticket at Wannar.com, really cheaper than other platforms but it did not disappoint our experience any more. Breathtaking views in Lower Antelope Canyon that I thought no other natural attractions I had seen before can compare its beauty. Really AWESOME, really AMAZING! These incredible rocks and ladders made you wonder to know how tiny we are but great of nature it was!

le*****ry Jan 21 2018

One of the most awesome places I have seen and visited, unlikely stunning views to the Grand Canyon, the Lower Antelope Canyon showed more mysterious scenery that you cannot believe such these wonderful places had really existed before you truly seen it by yourself. The price of ticket was reasonable as well. My family also enjoyed this trip either.

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Reveiw

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Tk****kA

Reviewed on May 21 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now