Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

$118.75
Per Person

  • Code: PG-11997
  • Day Tour
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

37

Reviews

5

bere Nov 18 2022

Easy to book, haven’t gone in the tour but I’m super excited about it and once we go I’ll review again the experience

ge****mo Oct 28 2022

Thank you for such a great experience! Wyatt (our guide) went above and beyond to make sure we had a relaxed and enjoyable time. He helped us with our pictures and obviously loved the area he was guiding us through. It was so beautiful and a smooth process. Thank you!

B Oct 27 2022

Wyatt was an amazing guide!! So much information! He gave us enough time to walk through, get some amazing pictures and also educate us. He also helped us with capturing the hidden gems within upper antelope.

Ch**yl Oct 12 2022

We had a great trip! Dawn was our guide and we arrived with a zillion other groups, making us worry that it will be really crowded. However, Dawn strategically waited for the others to enter and instead, took time to show us how the slot canyon was formed. By the time she was done, we entered the canyon alone and had plenty of time to take pictures without other people in the way. Also, Dawn helped us set our iPhone cameras and pointed out unusual features--it was the best experience and Dawn made it even more special!

dg**51 Oct 10 2022

Great experience. Our guide and driver went out of their way to make it special. I would do this again.

MK********09 Oct 4 2022

非常愉快的旅行,客服人员非常棒!

pa******ra Sep 29 2022

The canyon was as amazing as I expected. Our guide was very nice but really really hard to hear him - soft deep voice. But he was great with everyone's cameras (phone/cameras) and helped us change the settings so we got the best photos!!

da****os Sep 27 2022

Our trip was great. Beautiful canyon. Better than we expected. Our guide (Roger) was very knowledgeable. We will recommend this trip to all our family & friends.

ge***********no Sep 25 2022

we visited antelope canyon and horseshoe bend all beautiful. A fantastic guide

Bob Sep 22 2022

Loved the tour, Thomas was an exceptional guide!

Mi****le Sep 20 2022

Great experience for visiting the Antelope Canyon and the Horseshoe bend! Guides were really friendly and the van service was fast and comfortable.

El**ne Sep 18 2022

Cory and Craig were amazing

gu***********ig Sep 15 2022

Great visit to Upper Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe bend! Beautiful sights and memories! Our driver and our guide were outstanding! I would recommend wearing a sunhat and drinking plenty of water as midday visits were still very hot in early September.

gi*******74 Aug 30 2022

An amazing tour with a fantastic tour guide, Sydney. To learn about the history of the slot canyon, the history and culture of the Navajo Tribe was an experience like no other. We highly recommend this tour, it’s well worth it!

Lori Aug 23 2022

Very easy to book.

123
5% OFF End: 2022-12-10

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

bere

Nov 18 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now