Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-8507
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1056

Reviews

5

rm****h3 May 15 2022

Our tour guide Bambi is magnificent! She took everyone's pictures and knew all the tricks of using the phones. Highly recommend!

sm********vy May 14 2022

This was an incredible tour of Lower Antelope Canyon and far exceeded our expectations. It is a once in a lifetime might see adventure! Our guide, Kayyam, was amazing and extremely personable and knowledgeable!

LYDIA May 12 2022

The tour guides were terrific! Miakayo “i am sorry i am spelling his name incorrectly” and Xavier were wonderful and knowledgeable, they made the tour so interesting and lots if fun. Great job will definitely be back.

Hebi May 12 2022

The Trip was unforgettable. Our Guide explained all the good things to know about the Canyon. He helped us to get wonderful pictures on the mobilephone . It was a friendly welcome feeling all around . Thank all the staff - your great !

cc****an May 10 2022

Beautiful tour with amazing young people guiding you through. This is our second time going through and already have more friends we want to bring back with us.

Paige May 7 2022

such a wonderful experience! our guides name was Allen and he was amazing!! so knowledgeable, helped us get great pictures, and made the experience very memorable! so much more than we expected and the canyon was so beautiful!!!

Do**********el May 5 2022

Booking process was easy.

kathy May 4 2022

What an awesome experience. This tour was an adventure for all. We started out descending into the lower canyon. Our leader was Garrett. He was very kind and informative. He assisted with photographs. You need sturdy shoes, your camera/phone and water. Make sure you have pockets because you will need your hands to ascend and descend. Highly recommend the lower canyon experience.

ly*********12 May 4 2022

The Upper Antelope Tour was amazing! A stunningly beautiful and sacred place. Our tour guide (JR Zumba) taught us about canyon and Navajo history while ensuring every photographer got great photos. The tour was well organized and everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend highly!!!

SB***ON May 3 2022

Absolutely Beautiful. Great guide Would definitely recommend this tour.

sh*********ia Apr 30 2022

Good experience

bb*****89 Apr 30 2022

The upper Antelope Canyon tour was almost a spiritual experience. Sherie was our guide and she made the tour extra fun. This is a must see destination. Bill Braun

Ma**et Apr 30 2022

It was very easy to book and the information on the website was very helpful! I am excited about my upcoming trip. This will be my first time.

paul Apr 29 2022

The Canyon is spectacular and even thought there are a lot of people going thru and you are on a schedule, the guides do a good job of allowing you to get all the right pictures.

sh********et Apr 28 2022

Booking was clear quick and easy. I look forward to our trip in a couple weeks.

12345...1718
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

rm****h3

May 15 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now