Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

$84
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-8507
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

929

Reviews

4.9

Roger Oct 21 2021

My wife and I truly enjoyed the tour of the lower canyon. It is a wonderful /beautiful place to visit! Our guide Ky was exceptional , made it very interesting for all of his group which included 2 kids of around 8. We would definitely recommend this tour! Thanks

Tim Oct 20 2021

Carson was an outstanding guide. He was patient, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Da**th Oct 19 2021

Our tour was excellent primarily because our guide Kevin. He was very, very nice to us knowledgeable and helpful. Lower Antelope Canyon is a MUST SEE. I highly recommend it!

rm***al Oct 18 2021

Process was quick and easy.

wi*******ls Oct 18 2021

Our tour guide, Lamar, was awesome! He took time to make the tour personal for each person in our group, pointed out all the highlights, and even took photos of us. Highly recommend this tour!

Diane Oct 16 2021

Justin was a wonderful guide…. Lots of knowledge and perfect tips for the best pictures ( often taking them for us!) love the history of the area and the canyon. Was a great experience! Diane Johnston

kz****is Oct 16 2021

Cody was an amazing tour guide! We had a great time!

Sanna Oct 15 2021

The overall experience was excellent ! Our tour guide Mateo was very informative and gave us good tips for photography. The dazzling display of colors, light through the canyons left us mesmerized! Must see !!

Drew Oct 15 2021

Trey was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. Also a budding photographer he knew exactly what settings to put the camera on to take the most amazing pictures. Highly recommend this tour.

Rm**nt Oct 15 2021

Quick and simple reservation.

Tami Oct 10 2021

Absolutely stunning canyon! Well run process throughout. Our guide, Trey was very insightful and interesting with history and facts about the canyon and the Navajo people. He even helped with photos. I highly recommend this tour.

ju********im Oct 2 2021

This is my second visit and based on my first it is exceptional. I was traveling with my parents in their 80’s and I really appreciated the guide paying special attention to them… I was very grateful. Of course I gave him a nice tip because he deserved every bit.

Fl****ce Sep 26 2021

My experience booking our tickets was a positive one.

Hadar Sep 25 2021

Our trip was amazing. The guide tour was lovely We all had a wonderful time at the canyon!!!

di****21 Sep 20 2021

Our tour with Jose was amazing. He is a fantastic guide who taught us so much about the canyon, the Navajo people, and how to use the camera in our phone for amazing photos. Highly recommend!

12345...89
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Roger

Oct 21 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now