Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

$88.11
Per Person

  • Code: PG-8507
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1160

Reviews

5

Kelly Jan 27 2023

The views in the canyon are breathtaking!! Ana was an amazing guide!! She took the time to tell us about the canyon, take photos, and point out all the famous spots.

Ma*********la Jan 26 2023

Easy to buy by this website!

Yo***da Jan 24 2023

Information

Yo***da Jan 24 2023

Fast

yu*******in Jan 12 2023

The reschedule procedure is very smooth and the service center is kind with messages in emails!

Machi Jan 8 2023

Fast ans easy booking

Yibin Jan 1 2023

We really enjoy the trip. Amazing

Shiva Jan 1 2023

It was the nice trip and we have joined the time spent

rn********la Dec 29 2022

The tour guide explained very well what happened, since when the tours have been started....I strongly recommend him

Ri***rd Dec 27 2022

Fantastic! Really worth a visit!!

mj Dec 27 2022

It’s great! We enjoyed it. Great guides and their photos!!

Pilar Dec 21 2022

Amazing guide

Gio Dec 18 2022

Outstanding+

Hana Dec 10 2022

We had Brian as a tour guy. The canyon was amazing and I have never seen anything like that. It was a great experience. In addition, Brian made it more fantastic with good information and he was a great photographer for each tourist. The whole team was very satisfied with the tour and service.

fr********bs Dec 6 2022

Due to Covid I had to cancel tickets in 2020. Normally tickets are unrefundable, but despite that I got a voucher and made new booking in 2023 without problems.

12345...2324
1% OFF End: 2023-02-09

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

Kelly

Jan 27 2023

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now