Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

$76.62
Per Person

  • Code: PG-8507
  • Ticket
  • Page

Reviews Scores

1324

Reviews

5

LE*******UN Nov 25 2019

Guide is very kind

Arif Nov 11 2019

Great, five stars!

st**********31 Nov 7 2019

When in the area you must do Lower Antelope Canyon it’s a must see and we’ll worth it. Are guide Darien did a great job explaining everything as well as best place to take pictures. He took some amazing pictures of myself and my wife.

ma**na Nov 6 2019

Can't wait to live the experience

Jun Nov 1 2019

Good

Jun Nov 1 2019

It is very good

Wa************23 Oct 29 2019

it was a great experience on the lower canyon, our tour guide was great. I wish I could remember her name, but do know she was going to college to be a engineer.

Teddy Oct 29 2019

Clear instructions

le******lu Oct 24 2019

Amazing!!! Breathtaking!!! Met/exceeded my VERY high expectations. Our awesome guide even adjusted my camera settings so I would get crazy fantastic pics. Must must do!!!

KR**ZA Oct 23 2019

booking experience was great, i immediately got a confirmation and really had no problem during the process. I hope the tour will go well too. We are excited to see antelope canyon!

Kacey Oct 20 2019

Ken is an awesome tour guide !

HE*********91 Oct 18 2019

Erwin Oct 16 2019

It was a great adventure ! Thank you much!

joan Oct 16 2019

Corwin was a great guide. He was knowledgeable, kind, helpful and patient. He made the trip better. The canyon was amazing! Thank you.

Fe**************ni Oct 13 2019

Amazing

1...313233...35

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now