Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Tour Tickets (Every 30mins 7:00am - 17:00pm)

$52
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-11568
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

105

Reviews

5

David Jul 23 2020

They were able to book our tickets when no one else was responsive. Thank you!

fb***ie Mar 19 2020

Well organized, nice facilities, amazing excursion

Ma***on Mar 15 2020

Bryan Smallcanyon is the best tour guide ever!

me*******17 Mar 13 2020

We had a great visit, Carl was a fantastic guide and help us a lot, so we took really beautiful photos. Undoubtedly we would repeat with him!

yip52 Mar 12 2020

Good

ic Mar 11 2020

Excelent!

Ma********en Mar 11 2020

Very happy with the management.

Tiff Mar 9 2020

Our guide Francis Whitehat was absolutely amazing. He knew a lot about the canyon, and ya know it’s all about the photos to post. He took the best photos ever ! ❤️❤️ Would ten out of ten recommend him, and suggest anyone looking for great photos of their trip to ask for him specifically.

Kim Mar 9 2020

So much fun! Jacob was a great guide! Informative. Just a beautiful place to visit. A must see.

ka*****to Mar 7 2020

Easy and efficient online booking. Lots of helpful information and reviews about each tour in order to make an informed and educated decision about which tour was best suited for us. Thanks!

el**ld Mar 6 2020

The booking was processed qick and easy.

el**ld Mar 6 2020

The booking was processed quick and easy.

Kev Feb 25 2020

Great!

ra**vl Feb 23 2020

Great experience in purchasing at upperantelope.com, easy and fast. Waiting for the day to take the tour.

Dvora Feb 22 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon is unbelievable, and it should be on everyone's bucket list! There is no place in the world quite like it - with its deepness, orange stone color, curved lines, and rock formations, it is a sight to see. Our tour lasted about an hour - not too short nor too long. Throughout the tour, our amazingly friendly, patient, and knowledgable tour guide, Amber, explained how the canyon was formed, showed us video footage of previous storms in the canyon, pointed out unique structural formations of the canyons walls, and took plenty of photos of everyone in our tour group. I highly recommend this tour and our tour guide! Ask for her. She will take GREAT (!) photos for you of the canyon and photos of you with the canyon!

1234567
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

David

Jul 23 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now