Lower Antelope Canyon Tours

Fully Guided One Day Tour Visiting Upper / Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend, Depart From Las Vegas

$67
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-11586
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

38

Reviews

5

gr*********19 Jul 30 2020

one of the most memorable tours we have had, unfortunately the weather was that great but good thing the tourguides make the experience so much better! plus, we got this amazing 2020 calendar with gorgeous photographs by our tourguide! view was majestic :)

QI********64 Feb 29 2020

导游人很好 旅行很愉快

Juan Feb 25 2020

Excellent and easy experience of purchasing

Ha**ee Feb 20 2020

Very nice tour, a definitely recommended it even it was a long ride from Las Vegas to antelope canyon but worth it 100% the driver very professional Brandon and the tour guy Wayne very explicit on every single rules to follow before, during and after the tour !!

ME*******04 Feb 19 2020

挺满意的一次出行! 下羚羊谷十分美丽! 导游waney 态度很好! 推荐!

Ariel Feb 6 2020

Excellent

Ringo Feb 2 2020

Wayne is a very good tour guide. Ahead of time, he sent out messages for all the reminders. About what to bring , about what the weather is , about where to meet. Very detailed. During the trip , he did a great job explaining everything. He respects us a lot. He stood and was facing to us and explained, rather than sitting and read notes. I strongly recommend this tour to my friends.

mi****02 Jan 12 2020

Easy booking. It only took a few minutes to complete.

mi****02 Jan 9 2020

Booking experience was really good, fast and easy. They responded quickly.

BE**********58 Dec 20 2019

Andy導遊很好 負責任 推薦

NI*****80 Dec 20 2019

非常好,导游司机尽心尽责!

ac***21 Dec 17 2019

It's good site for Anterope canyon. I didn' t take a ticket another site but get it.

Da***75 Dec 13 2019

The good service

Junil Dec 11 2019

Fast, easy and comfortable

Zach Dec 7 2019

Excellent Tour! The guide have given us a lot of tips about traveling , Las Vega and safety. It is something that you shouldn't miss when you visit Las Vegas. Thank you once again for beautiful memories. Keep up the good job!

123
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Lower Antelope Canyon Rating

gr*********19

Jul 30 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now