• Ro******* G
  • Aug 11 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Looked a bit unorganized at the entrace but once you are in the canyon you forget everything. Its an epic experience we Will never forget. Great tips on how to shoot the best photos.

Read More Reviews
  • SI*******N
  • Aug 10 2019

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

很棒,导游非常敬业,一路体验也很好

Read More Reviews
  • np****on
  • Aug 7 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great Tour, was vey easy to check in and the guide was amazing, he was really nice.

Read More Reviews
  • peggy
  • Aug 7 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

site easy to navigate. Hope the tour is great. We are looking forward to it.

Read More Reviews
  • CY*******07
  • Aug 1 2019

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

小張服務態度很好,旅遊介紹很詳盡。

Read More Reviews
  • MP
  • Aug 1 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Friendly staff. Easy to use website.

Read More Reviews
  • vi************05
  • Jul 29 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Even though I cannot get the best scheduled time for the tickets, but I still can get another scheduled time on the same day.

Read More Reviews
  • ri*******72
  • Jul 29 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The best guide ( Amy ) and the greatest adventure I ever had. Thanks for this beautiful experiance and for this unforgettible day

Read More Reviews
  • ju*******os
  • Jul 23 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It has been a great experience, receiving emails to solve any doubts during booking. Very quick, polite and helpfull answers. Tanks

Read More Reviews
  • Yu*******ng
  • Jul 22 2019

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

William导游兼司机辛苦啦!跟着14人vip小团游真的是明智的选择!推荐大家跟这个团哟!

Read More Reviews
  • la*****21
  • Jul 20 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our canyon trip was such a pleasure...special thanks to "Leah" as our guide through the fantastic lower part of the antelope canyon!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Ja**********se
  • Jul 19 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

This tour was incredible. The canyon is amazing and the tour guide was fantastic!

Read More Reviews
1...262728...33

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now