• Mo**ca
  • Oct 12 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Xavier was an amazing guide and photographer! So glad we planned ahead and booked our tour of Lower Antelope Canyon. It’s beauty is not to be missed and is a memory I will gladly carry with me for years to come. Highly recommend!

Read More Reviews
  • Letty
  • Oct 12 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour guide Preston is super nice, answered all our questions & knowledgeable of the area & a bonus tip of picture takings.

Read More Reviews
  • Tami
  • Oct 10 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Absolutely stunning canyon! Well run process throughout. Our guide, Trey was very insightful and interesting with history and facts about the canyon and the Navajo people. He even helped with photos. I highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
  • ya******ee
  • Oct 4 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour guide Nathaniel is excellent. I have amazing trip with him. It make my wonderful day. Thank to him.

Read More Reviews
  • ju********im
  • Oct 2 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This is my second visit and based on my first it is exceptional. I was traveling with my parents in their 80’s and I really appreciated the guide paying special attention to them… I was very grateful. Of course I gave him a nice tip because he deserved every bit.

Read More Reviews
  • jo********ng
  • Sep 29 2021

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Excellent customer service during booking process

Read More Reviews
  • ro******d4
  • Sep 28 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We enjoyed our tour with Anthony as our guide. He was knowledgeable & shared his experiences which made it interesting. He was generous with tips in helping us get the best photos & photo opportunities. He also often offered to take our pictures. Thank you to Anthony for making our experience at Lower Antelope Canyon an awesome one!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Fl****ce
  • Sep 26 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

My experience booking our tickets was a positive one.

Read More Reviews
  • Hadar
  • Sep 25 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our trip was amazing. The guide tour was lovely We all had a wonderful time at the canyon!!!

Read More Reviews
  • di****21
  • Sep 20 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour with Jose was amazing. He is a fantastic guide who taught us so much about the canyon, the Navajo people, and how to use the camera in our phone for amazing photos. Highly recommend!

Read More Reviews
  • he********65
  • Sep 19 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We went on your wonderful tour of Lower Antelope Canyon yesterday. We want to particularly commend our tour guide Mikayo. He is an earnest, enthusiastic, knowledgeable , friendly young man. We just want you to know what a treasure you have in him. He is so proud of his heritage. We loved him. Pat Higgins, Skip and Susan DeHart.

Read More Reviews
1...192021...36

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now