• Becky
  • Oct 29 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had an amazing tour, but more than that we had excellent customer service. 2 days before our trip we were snowed in at Brian Head Utah, we were not sure if we were going to make it to our tour time. The Ladies at Ken's was so helpful and made it all possible for us to go on the tour

Read More Reviews
  • NK
  • Oct 26 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very easy to use, variety of options!

Read More Reviews
  • Rob
  • Oct 26 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Super friendly guide who even took photos for us in the best spots. Very informative too, he knew all about the history of Antelope Canyon and the Navajo People. Would come back at all times

Read More Reviews
  • Iva M
  • Oct 21 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Amazing place, amazing tour guide. Thank you, Preston. He was the best and cool tour guide. And professional photographer also. Lower antelope canyon is one of the best place in the world.

Read More Reviews
  • Roger
  • Oct 21 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

My wife and I truly enjoyed the tour of the lower canyon. It is a wonderful /beautiful place to visit! Our guide Ky was exceptional , made it very interesting for all of his group which included 2 kids of around 8. We would definitely recommend this tour! Thanks

Read More Reviews
  • Tim
  • Oct 20 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Carson was an outstanding guide. He was patient, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Read More Reviews
  • ww******06
  • Oct 19 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Kendrick the best guide ever. Learned so much about canyon, native culture! Organized , safe, fun group experience! Thanks

Read More Reviews
  • Da**th
  • Oct 19 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour was excellent primarily because our guide Kevin. He was very, very nice to us knowledgeable and helpful. Lower Antelope Canyon is a MUST SEE. I highly recommend it!

Read More Reviews
  • wi*******ls
  • Oct 18 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour guide, Lamar, was awesome! He took time to make the tour personal for each person in our group, pointed out all the highlights, and even took photos of us. Highly recommend this tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Diane
  • Oct 16 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Justin was a wonderful guideā€¦. Lots of knowledge and perfect tips for the best pictures ( often taking them for us!) love the history of the area and the canyon. Was a great experience! Diane Johnston

Read More Reviews
  • kz****is
  • Oct 16 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Cody was an amazing tour guide! We had a great time!

Read More Reviews
  • Sanna
  • Oct 15 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The overall experience was excellent ! Our tour guide Mateo was very informative and gave us good tips for photography. The dazzling display of colors, light through the canyons left us mesmerized! Must see !!

Read More Reviews
  • Drew
  • Oct 15 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Trey was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. Also a budding photographer he knew exactly what settings to put the camera on to take the most amazing pictures. Highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
1...181920...36

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now