• Sa******ng
  • Jun 2 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

everything went extremely smoothly! Tour guide and Panda were amazing :) great spot to get tickets.

Read More Reviews
  • Joe
  • Jun 2 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This was such a great tour. I was worried because we had booked with a third party and i was unclear on how the whole thing would work. We were greeted almost immediately when we got in line by a gentleman named Panda to make sure we were in the right place. Once it was time to get into groups for the tour they moved us to a smaller group with a lady named Lillian, who we loved. She was awesome. She took the time to set everyone's camera to the best settings for the canyon. She was a wealth of information about the canyon and a lot of fun. Thank you Lillian for a great tour! Joel and Dawn Maupin

Read More Reviews
  • Tk****kA
  • May 21 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very easy and fast! Thank You!

Read More Reviews
  • ch*****12
  • May 20 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great experience, fast as well!

Read More Reviews
  • is*****18
  • May 17 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

When I purchased my ticket at the Ken’s, there was no suitable time for me. Thanks to this website, I can arrange the better time for me. Even though it cost a little bit higher than original price from Ken’s, it is worth it!

Read More Reviews
  • lica
  • May 13 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

“D BEST” simply the best! the guide was so nice and willing to help. Great smiles and a great attitude!!! I will be back !!! Already talked my kids to go ! Can’t wait!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More Reviews
  • Chris
  • May 11 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Good service! We’re expecting the upcoming trips to upper and lower antelope canyons!

Read More Reviews
  • Simon
  • May 11 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very quick response to reschedule the tour time.

Read More Reviews
  • Ch******ei
  • May 10 2019

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

购买你公司的羚羊峽谷豪华小团,非常圆满和愉快,特别是导遊小張,驾驶技术好,非常稳和耐心,往返没有任何问题,一路询问当地天气,,为我们解忧,因为四年前,我们自驾去佩吉,因为下雨,下羚羊旅游取消,十分遗憾。这次一路小雨,多亏小张热情接待,安排,让我们顺利完成心原。小張很棒。

Read More Reviews
  • Wi***am
  • May 6 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The website has concise and clear instructions to follow. Very good support from helpline too, after the time slot I requested was not available.

Read More Reviews
  • wl**25
  • May 6 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It is a super easy and interface friendly experience!

Read More Reviews
1...323334...36

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now