• ya******ee
  • Oct 4 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour guide Nathaniel is excellent. I have amazing trip with him. It make my wonderful day. Thank to him.

Read More Reviews
  • ju********im
  • Oct 2 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This is my second visit and based on my first it is exceptional. I was traveling with my parents in their 80’s and I really appreciated the guide paying special attention to them… I was very grateful. Of course I gave him a nice tip because he deserved every bit.

Read More Reviews
  • jo********ng
  • Sep 29 2021

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Excellent customer service during booking process

Read More Reviews
  • ro******d4
  • Sep 28 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We enjoyed our tour with Anthony as our guide. He was knowledgeable & shared his experiences which made it interesting. He was generous with tips in helping us get the best photos & photo opportunities. He also often offered to take our pictures. Thank you to Anthony for making our experience at Lower Antelope Canyon an awesome one!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Fl****ce
  • Sep 26 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

My experience booking our tickets was a positive one.

Read More Reviews
  • Hadar
  • Sep 25 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our trip was amazing. The guide tour was lovely We all had a wonderful time at the canyon!!!

Read More Reviews
  • di****21
  • Sep 20 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour with Jose was amazing. He is a fantastic guide who taught us so much about the canyon, the Navajo people, and how to use the camera in our phone for amazing photos. Highly recommend!

Read More Reviews
  • he********65
  • Sep 19 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We went on your wonderful tour of Lower Antelope Canyon yesterday. We want to particularly commend our tour guide Mikayo. He is an earnest, enthusiastic, knowledgeable , friendly young man. We just want you to know what a treasure you have in him. He is so proud of his heritage. We loved him. Pat Higgins, Skip and Susan DeHart.

Read More Reviews
  • ak****19
  • Sep 15 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our trip through the lower canyon was simply amazing! It was an easy hike but with surprising & amazing views around each bend! Tyler, our guide was just as amazing. We couldn't afford the gratuity he deserves.

Read More Reviews
  • bgo
  • Sep 14 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The Canyons were beautiful and captivating. One of the more important features of the walk through was the knowledge and considerate manner of our guide, Lyle I believed. He was especially helpful in setting up my DSLR camera and iPhone for the best possible picture. For most of us, especially me, had never photograph in those low light conditions. He was kind, courteous and knowledgeable. If I ever have the opportunity to take another tour, I would request the same guide. Sincerely, Robert O'Donnell

Read More Reviews
  • ac******ri
  • Sep 8 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour was amazing. Malcolm gave great info and took some really good photos for us. Definitely a must do in Page!

Read More Reviews
1...131415...30

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now