Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • Ken
  • Apr 17 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour to Lower Antelope canyon was simply amazing. Our tour guide was just as amazing. Very personable and helpful. He made it into a very memorable moment in our lives.

Read More Reviews
  • Ya**in
  • Apr 7 2019

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

行程安排很好。司导人员热情专业。特别是印第安导游全程辅导游客拍出各种满意的照片。

Read More Reviews
  • nu**********30
  • Mar 30 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Highly recommended! They have an easy to use website. The time we asked for the visit, we did not have availability and we were immediately sent an email offering, within the same day, other alternatives of available hours. A nice experience.

Read More Reviews
  • wahtk
  • Jan 24 2019

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Quiet simple description of this one-day tour when I saw it at website, but it did really solid and wonderful when you experienced. We were asked to assemble at 6:00 am, it was quite early but was on time. After a quick breakfast, we headed to Horseshoe Bend. Be prepared, you would spend really long time in van. Horseshoe Bend was amazing and enormous that the words and pictures could not embody its beauty. Our guide was excellent and showed us how to set up our phones to take good pictures that we did not know this information before. He did the decent job and arranged everything orderly during this one-day trip. We chose the upper Canyon and entered at noon. Waited in a quite long queue it was another terrible thing that really disappointed us although we had heard before. The canyon itself was fantastic, truly one of the most attractions I had ever seen before. Strongly commend this trip, and lower Antelope will be more preferred for the further chance if I had another time.

Read More Reviews
  • mmmma
  • Nov 24 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

We were asked to be assembled at Ken’s tickets center prior at least 45 minutes because there were really quite more people waiting there of different agencies, and noted that you must pay more cautious waiting in the right queue, if you miss the right time entering according to your designed time, you would not be refunded anymore or changed alternative time to enter in. Incredible natural environment I had never seen before. Strongly recommended I did for the Lower Antelope Canyon, although these both sides of Antelope Canyon are truly amazing for you to see in your lifetime.

Read More Reviews
  • ma*****11
  • Oct 24 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Great experience I had never ever before. Stunning Antelope Canyon, funny but decent tour guide, and explicit illustration combined this wonderful trip. Highly recommended!

Read More Reviews
  • wa*********ve
  • Sep 3 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

A Must-see place in your lifetime! Don’t miss it if you have time! Stunning natural environments that deserve you to experience by yourself only!

Read More Reviews
  • ef**el
  • May 18 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

We booked the ticket at Wannar.com, really cheaper than other platforms but it did not disappoint our experience any more. Breathtaking views in Lower Antelope Canyon that I thought no other natural attractions I had seen before can compare its beauty. Really AWESOME, really AMAZING! These incredible rocks and ladders made you wonder to know how tiny we are but great of nature it was!

Read More Reviews
  • CHLOE
  • May 8 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

這個團很好玩,師傅講解很詳細,絕對推介!

Read More Reviews
12...1112131415

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now