• Annie
  • Feb 24 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

I recently had reason to use the CHAT option while booking Antelope Canyon. The assistance I got was fast, friendly, and completely helpful. Thanks for providing such great customer service! Annie

Read More Reviews
  • mo*******un
  • Feb 23 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We've been waiting for almost two years for the canyons to open so we could visit. This was a bucket list wish to see the slot canyons. It was really amazing and the canyons weren't crowded, as they're still operating at 30%. We did the upper and lower canyons while in the area. We absolutely loved the experience. We got to watch the hoop dance while we were waiting for our bus. The experience was magical. We loved hearing the staff and guides rich Navajo history and experiences. We greatly appreciated the knowledgeable guides. Our busses were so comfortable and roomy. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. We highly recommend this tour. Thank you for helping to make my bucket list item a magical experience.

Read More Reviews
  • s.****sh
  • Feb 23 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Overall experience was very easy and satisfactory.

Read More Reviews
  • Dana
  • Feb 23 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We have not yet been on our tour, but the booking process has been smooth! We received the information for our tour very promptly.

Read More Reviews
  • sa*******nz
  • Feb 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very easy to navigate. Was notified very quickly of the acceptance to the date/time.

Read More Reviews
  • je********ie
  • Feb 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Mikayo was a wonderful and informative guide. And the site takes your breath away. Thank you for sharing it.

Read More Reviews
  • Ixida
  • Feb 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The lower antelope canyon is just SPECTACULAR, but anybody who goes can see that. What made a difference was OLIVER, our guide. He was fun, friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable. Thumbs up! Thank you Oliver, for making this a memorable experience.

Read More Reviews
  • Ar********ip
  • Feb 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Booking is easy and did not have a problem in making reservations for my family’s tickets.

Read More Reviews
  • la****al
  • Feb 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Excellent guide, phenomenal experience. Not to be missed.

Read More Reviews
1...141516...36

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now