Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • CHLOE
  • May 8 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

這個團很好玩,師傅講解很詳細,絕對推介!

Read More Reviews
  • AD******AN
  • Apr 12 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

整個安排很好,張導很細心,帶給我們愉快一天旅行,下次我們一家會考慮參加這個團。

Read More Reviews
  • HU******18
  • Mar 26 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

张导服务非常热情,一路上很照顾,安排的也很周到。

Read More Reviews
  • HA***NG
  • Mar 26 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

旅行愉快,景色美丽,导游带团带的很好~喜欢~

Read More Reviews
  • LO*******02
  • Jan 25 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

從Vegas到Page還是挺遠,要5小時左右,決定參加這個舒適小車團,早晨師傅準時來酒店接我們,全新豐田商務車,小車只載了5位乘客哦,讓我們每個人都有非常寬裕的乘坐空間,這一點是非常贊的~還有就是司導小哥哥很帥氣,哈哈哈~~

Read More Reviews
  • le*****ry
  • Jan 21 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

One of the most awesome places I have seen and visited, unlikely stunning views to the Grand Canyon, the Lower Antelope Canyon showed more mysterious scenery that you cannot believe such these wonderful places had really existed before you truly seen it by yourself. The price of ticket was reasonable as well. My family also enjoyed this trip either.

Read More Reviews
  • eg*****ne
  • Jan 18 2018

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Stunning scenery I had never seen before though I did traveled lots of famous places in my past 40’s years. Antelope Canyon was so different and unique comparing to others. Red rocks, spectacular shapes and incredible color all these factors created its fabulous. Taking pictures was a must thing for all people, and we did really recommend the photography group to have more time taking photos of its wonder.

Read More Reviews
  • Pa*******Ke
  • Dec 28 2017

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

真心推荐这个小车团,考虑到从拉斯维加斯到羚羊谷往返需要9个小时,大巴车全程比较封闭,而且座椅比较难受,就报了小车团,当天行程10个人,出发了一辆15座的小巴车,实在是太赞了,而且人少中途事情也少哈哈哈,非常愉快的体验,最重要是一价全包,不用再去算这算那的各种费用。最重要是比大巴团出发要晚起半小时,毕竟接人比较容易,推荐推荐

Read More Reviews
  • co**********el
  • Nov 24 2017

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

If regarded Horseshoe Bend as a wonderful natural environment that deserved you to see, so Antelope Canyon was such incredible and stunning that no one could describe its shocking view before you had truly seen it! Our tour guide was humorous, knowledgeable but decent as well. I will memory this experience and recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More Reviews
12...1112131415

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now