Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • ri*******72
  • Jul 29 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The best guide ( Amy ) and the greatest adventure I ever had. Thanks for this beautiful experiance and for this unforgettible day

Read More Reviews
  • ju*******os
  • Jul 23 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It has been a great experience, receiving emails to solve any doubts during booking. Very quick, polite and helpfull answers. Tanks

Read More Reviews
  • Yu*******ng
  • Jul 22 2019

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

William导游兼司机辛苦啦!跟着14人vip小团游真的是明智的选择!推荐大家跟这个团哟!

Read More Reviews
  • la*****21
  • Jul 20 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our canyon trip was such a pleasure...special thanks to "Leah" as our guide through the fantastic lower part of the antelope canyon!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Ja**********se
  • Jul 19 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

This tour was incredible. The canyon is amazing and the tour guide was fantastic!

Read More Reviews
  • ir*****et
  • Jul 18 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had the greatest tour guide who took excellent care of us, was warm and personable and helped us get the most out of the experience.

Read More Reviews
  • LW*****OR
  • Jul 18 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

比上羚羊谷好玩,可以只去下的,足够了,扶梯上下没那么难,只要老人腿脚没问题,小孩听话不乱跑,家庭旅游可以选下羚羊谷,不像网上说的那么难走吓人

Read More Reviews
  • Tony
  • Jul 18 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It is simple and easy. However if the system can confirm the booking at the same time, it will be easier to plan the trip.

Read More Reviews
  • mk*****an
  • Jul 17 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

This was a great tour, especially because our guide was awesome! He took time to show special features and photo opportunities that we would have just walked by. The canyon itself was just amazing and I recommend this to anyone who visits northern Arizona. The only catch was making sure I knew what time it was to make sure I made it on time.

Read More Reviews
  • po****************om
  • Jul 12 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Awesome tour through a breathtaking canyon. Many thanks to our tour guide Kelly!

Read More Reviews
  • Hong
  • Jul 10 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Excellent guide, the rocks and canyon are spectacular. The canyon and Lake Powell are the main attractions in this area, but we loved the antelope canyon and it was worth the trip.

Read More Reviews
  • Sonya
  • Jul 8 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Your system is very user friendly and I appreciate all the helpful information in the comments section

Read More Reviews
1...141516...20

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now