• ro****ll
  • Feb 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was easy to book. The response through the website was fast and concise. We are so excited about Antelope Canyon and the reviews are further verification we chose the right tour guide company. Many thanks.

Read More Reviews
  • oh*****87
  • Feb 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Booking easy and good descriptions of the various tours

Read More Reviews
  • ma*******10
  • Feb 9 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was my first time using this service. The experience was easy and informative. Checking out was also easy and fast. I can’t wait for our tour day! Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • ma******av
  • Feb 5 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Found the internet booking experience great. Glad we booked as soon as our date opened up as time slots went fast.

Read More Reviews
  • Rik
  • Feb 2 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Veloce e facile effettuare la prenotazione ad Antelope Canyon. Indicazioni precise su come raggiungere il punto di appuntamento e sulle norme di comportamento da seguire.

Read More Reviews
  • Be**it
  • Feb 1 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Une exp?rience incroyable avec un guide super. Cet aventure vous sera un souvenir imp?rissable. Merci pour l’aide et les conseils photos, ces images seront de souvenirs ? vie.

Read More Reviews
  • Deb
  • Jan 30 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Easy to book. Data sent to email in a timely manner.

Read More Reviews
  • sh**ro
  • Jan 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Wonderful, great experience. Our guides are fantastic, above and beyond what you would have expected. Look forward to doing again.

Read More Reviews
  • dan
  • Jan 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fantastic tour. Lighting and time of day was perfect for photos. Tour guide was super helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend !

Read More Reviews
  • CC
  • Jan 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The trip was amazing, and the canyons were more spectacular than we could have imagined. The staff were great with knowledge and guidance. We will definitely come back.

Read More Reviews
  • ka********91
  • Jan 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was a breathtaking tour and the tour guide was it best.

Read More Reviews
  • Lee
  • Jan 15 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Beautiful canyon! I loved the experience and our guide was Awesome!! Stories, demonstrations and more! Fun time for sure

Read More Reviews
  • su**na
  • Jan 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We enjoyed the beauty of the Upper antelope canyon ! Our meeting place was close to the hotel, weather was crisp and cool,our guide Lori was amazing. She was knowledgeable, spent time explaining about the history of the area, and gave us lot of information about the rock formations. She clicked amazing pictures too. Excellent tour !

Read More Reviews
  • Ga**av
  • Jan 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Promptly attended to the request to amend the booking date

Read More Reviews
1...151617...36

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now