• ma******di
  • Jul 26 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Absolutely beautiful and our tour guide Craig was amazing with telling us about the history of the canyon and showing us unique features throughout. Corey and her partner were on time with picking us up and gave us helpful tips for the canyon and horseshoe bend. Highly recommend booking through here!

Read More Reviews
  • a.************16
  • Jul 25 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

Antelope Canyon has been on my bucket list for years, and it was well worth the wait! Our tour guide leader, Tony, was wonderful and shared lots of great information. He also had great tips for taking memorable photos!

Read More Reviews
  • li********ie
  • Jul 23 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Magnifique! ? voir absolument! De plus, le guide ?tait tr?s comp?tent et a rendu cette visite encore plus int?ressante! Line , Canada

Read More Reviews
  • li*******nt
  • Jul 22 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great tour with Trey, who showed us how to enhance our pictures, and gave great background and info on the Canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • ni********er
  • Jul 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

Very unique Canyon. Lots of photo opportunities. Our tour guide Emmitt recreated iconic photos for us with our camera phones.

Read More Reviews
  • Inga
  • Jul 15 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

A wonderful experience!!! Our Guide Wyatt was so kind! Everything was perfect!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Rh*****ie
  • Jul 15 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Seth is a really good tour guide! we enjoyed the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • go******t2
  • Jul 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Outstanding tour guide! I wish I could remember how many times we said WOW at the upper Antelope Canyon! This place is out of this world, amazing, mysterious, and constantly changing. We have a ton of pictures to prove it!

Read More Reviews
  • be******lt
  • Jul 12 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

Fantastic tour inside the lower antelope canyon. Trini was a great guide and gave fantastic photography tips. Thanks :)

Read More Reviews
  • sa**********78
  • Jul 12 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour was great and so was our guide. I wish they would have warned us there would be sand falling down the whole tour. Guide helped us take pictures and was very informative about the canyon. Great experience would recommend.

Read More Reviews
  • ACM
  • Jul 11 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

All good, process was smooth and information was very clear.

Read More Reviews
  • sl***************cz
  • Jul 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

An easy and effective way to book a visit to the most beautiful place in the USA

Read More Reviews
1...345...37

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now