• Peble
  • Nov 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

You have to experience Lower Antelope Canyon yourself to believe it. Was a great tour with our guide Cody explaining the formation, pointing out shapes and interesting markings in the Canyon. There are some steep ladders in this canyon but even if you’re afraid of heights and ladders, it’s not that bad and worth the effort!

Read More Reviews
  • cr****23
  • Nov 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Va******id
  • Nov 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

one of the best experiences arizona has

Read More Reviews
  • Ra***nd
  • Nov 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Very easy. Thank’s

Read More Reviews
  • te****ri
  • Nov 8 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Shopping experience was great. We don’t use our tickets for another10+ days so we are still looking forward to our experience in the canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • ma*************er
  • Nov 3 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Jose was an super Guide, we had a wonderful time there.

Read More Reviews
  • sa***********tz
  • Nov 3 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

we had a great guided tour through the canyon, which is simply breathtakingly beautiful. Our guide was also really great. He also gave great tips for photography (it was already our 2nd visit to Lower Antelop Canyon)

Read More Reviews
  • Ci****oo
  • Nov 2 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

As Canadians, we first thought the price was a bit steep but it was on our bucket list so we went ahead and booked. Well, what an amazing experience! Our guide Kayson was knowledgeable, funny and very helpful. He assisted us with our cameras to get the most perfect photos and constantly checked on our safety. I would highly recommend this tour and it was well worth every penny! Thank you!!

Read More Reviews
  • Gr**ma
  • Oct 31 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was a wonderful experience to see such nature at its best. Kevin our guide was super, very knowledgeable and took pictures for us to capture the ones. will highly recommend him and the tour. Thank you

Read More Reviews
  • ge****mo
  • Oct 28 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Thank you for such a great experience! Wyatt (our guide) went above and beyond to make sure we had a relaxed and enjoyable time. He helped us with our pictures and obviously loved the area he was guiding us through. It was so beautiful and a smooth process. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • wa*********88
  • Oct 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

The service attitude of the staff Edwin is very good! The website design is good, it is easy to book tickets!

Read More Reviews
  • B
  • Oct 27 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Wyatt was an amazing guide!! So much information! He gave us enough time to walk through, get some amazing pictures and also educate us. He also helped us with capturing the hidden gems within upper antelope.

Read More Reviews
  • Ci****oo
  • Oct 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

It was the most incredible tour we’ve ever been on! Our guide, Kayson, was extremely knowledgeable, humorous and helpful especially with assisting us to capture the best photos! Thank you so much!

Read More Reviews
  • fa**********en
  • Oct 25 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour through this absolutely stunning canyon was just great! We arrived earlier and had the possibility to join an earlier tour :) The whole group has been splitted to smaller groups and we were only 4 visitors + 1 guide. It‘s very good organised and our guide Amber was just amazing!! She knew exactly where to get the best photos, how to take them and told us a lot about the canyon. She‘s definitely a 10/10!

Read More Reviews
1...345...44

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now