• ek******11
  • Apr 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was amazing! Like we were at different planet!

Read More Reviews
  • Blu
  • Apr 12 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Excellent tour. Our tour guide was super helpful with information about the canyon formation and indigenous traditions. He also provided great picture spot recommendations and showed us how to set up our phones for the best results. Overall, highly enjoyable. Definitely recommend.

Read More Reviews
  • Da**********ms
  • Apr 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

A must see if your out West. We love our trip and the sites we’re amazing

Read More Reviews
  • va***************ef
  • Apr 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Amazing. Our guide Jerry Sr was amazing. This is a MUST DO tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Th************me
  • Apr 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The guy who helped me book the last slot available for the trip to add my son was awesome. He helped me navigate the site until I finished the purchase of the only ticket available. Hooray to your great work and joy of helping your customers. I appreciate it greatly and that was a very nice experience. I can't remember his name but he's very great in helping.

Read More Reviews
  • st**********33
  • Apr 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The canyon was more than I could imagine. It was beautiful and our guide was very accommodating and took some great pictures for us

Read More Reviews
  • Sa**ra
  • Apr 9 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour was absolutely amazing - great tour and guide!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Gl**ia
  • Apr 8 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Edwin was very helpful and care about our reservation. Thanks to him we will enjoy this amazing location. Thanks

Read More Reviews
  • Ja*************rs
  • Apr 7 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Family loved it! Mikala our guide was excellent! Very well organized and easy to find. Very happy we chose this tour. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • ci***********82
  • Apr 7 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We recently toured the Upper Antelope Canyon and found it OUTSTANDING!! Our Guide Lemoyne was very friendly and knowledgeable. The Antelope Canyon tour has been on my bucket list for years, Thank You for sharing this Adventure with us ❤️ I would totally recommend your tour to all.

Read More Reviews
  • li***82
  • Apr 7 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The booking experience is easy enough but of course depending on how early you book the tour. It may be sold out well in advance.

Read More Reviews
  • lh****15
  • Apr 6 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The portal is east-to-use and super convenient. It would be nicer if more photo can be provided to compare the differences between tours.

Read More Reviews
1...345...30

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now