Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • ch***ng
  • Aug 28 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The trip and tour guide were great. Highly recommended

Read More Reviews
  • ai**********ie
  • Jul 28 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Easy on-line reservation. Check in for tour was friendly, easy, quick.

Read More Reviews
  • DIVYA
  • Jul 26 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our Guides Kendrick Bennet and Jason were awesome, they took special care for our team of 4 to make sure we were comfortable and safe all the way. They explained each part of the canyon and conveyed interesting background stories, we had a valuable time with this trip. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family :)

Read More Reviews
  • David
  • Jul 23 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

They were able to book our tickets when no one else was responsive. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • fb***ie
  • Mar 19 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Well organized, nice facilities, amazing excursion

Read More Reviews
  • Ma***on
  • Mar 15 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Bryan Smallcanyon is the best tour guide ever!

Read More Reviews
  • me*******17
  • Mar 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had a great visit, Carl was a fantastic guide and help us a lot, so we took really beautiful photos. Undoubtedly we would repeat with him!

Read More Reviews
  • An****pe
  • Mar 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Been waiting a long time to see Antelope Canyon. It was well worth the wait! Amazingly beautiful!! Great tour guide who is obviously passionate about sharing this wonderful place with visitors.

Read More Reviews
  • Tiff
  • Mar 9 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our guide Francis Whitehat was absolutely amazing. He knew a lot about the canyon, and ya know it’s all about the photos to post. He took the best photos ever ! ❤️❤️ Would ten out of ten recommend him, and suggest anyone looking for great photos of their trip to ask for him specifically.

Read More Reviews
  • Kim
  • Mar 9 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

So much fun! Jacob was a great guide! Informative. Just a beautiful place to visit. A must see.

Read More Reviews
1...345...19

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now