• sh*******ui
  • Apr 5 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The booking process is very easy to follow!

Read More Reviews
  • ji********60
  • Apr 3 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This was so well run and the guide (Antonio) was amazing with his help in the photo taking. Given the amazing views from inside the slots and the unbelievable photos we got the price is a gift.

Read More Reviews
  • ka********ig
  • Apr 2 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

I was looking for tickets for my husband’s birthday, we already visit upper canyon last November with this company and loved it! Now returning to see the lower canyon! Can’t wait! Booking was easy, received congratulations right after payment- can’t wait for the trip!

Read More Reviews
  • sh*******ui
  • Apr 2 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The order process is very easy to follow!

Read More Reviews
  • lo******ki
  • Apr 1 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

As someone who very rarely writes reviews, I had to leave my thoughts about this place. My partner and I had a wonderful time. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He answered any of the questions the guests had and made sure to take care that all of us came out with great pictures. He offered to take pictures very often, which I was grateful for as someone who is quite reserved. In addition to the excellent service, the canyon itself was gorgeous. While we went on a cloudy day, the canyons were still remarkable to view. It really makes you appreciate the wonders of nature. Thank you for a worthwhile experience. I highly recommend this experience to anyone making the trip to Page.

Read More Reviews
  • Rita
  • Apr 1 2022

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Luckily we booked the tour a couple of days before and managed to get a couple of spots for canyon X. The driver Wayne was great, very entertaining and did his best to ensure we had maximum time at Horseshoe and the Canyon. He gave a lot of interesting facts about vegas, places on the way and the canyons. He was very honest, friendly and funny. We also had an amazing guide at canyon X (Marco). He was patient with us, never rushed us and most importantly, he helped us get amazing pics that looked like a professional photographer took them. He recommended the best spots to take pics and even changed the settings on our phones for the best effects and took them for us at times. I wholeheartedly recommend the tour, it was a fantastic experience and I’m so glad I got to experience and see it in my lifetime. My only comment would be, for the high price and taking into account we only have two very short stop times/rest breaks, food or a lunch should have been included. We left at 5.30am and arrived back at 8pm. In the approx 5hrs on the way there, we only had 1x 20/25mins rest stop to use the bathroom and get food with only one very slow, understaffed, average food option available. There were much better places with more food options we could have stopped at for the break. The 20/25mins stop on the way back was MUCH better, great selection of food choices and a lot more staff around to help.

Read More Reviews
  • sh*******ui
  • Mar 31 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The booking process is very clear and easy to follow!

Read More Reviews
  • l-******er
  • Mar 31 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Well done, tour guide Allen! I would go again.

Read More Reviews
  • sh*************ya
  • Mar 30 2022

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

The trip was great, had a lot of fun. Leo and Marvin were great as well. Would recommend. Make sure you are on time though, they can be strict about it.

Read More Reviews
  • Mi***el
  • Mar 30 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our guide Tony was the best. He took some awesome pictures for us.

Read More Reviews
  • Ro***na
  • Mar 29 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Natasha was a very nice and kind tour guide. She helped us to take the best pictures possible. Also she told us nice stories of her Navajo familly The Canyon is so beautiful and very well preserved.

Read More Reviews
1...456...30

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now