• Ko*********ow
  • Jun 13 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Our local guide is good photographer

Read More Reviews
  • Di***Tu
  • Jun 12 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

It was easy process.

Read More Reviews
  • Ar********as
  • Jun 9 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

It was an amazing experience & enjoyed our visit there

Read More Reviews
  • Ju********na
  • Jun 9 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

Our tour was beyond amazing. Our tour guide Jose G. Is a great guy he was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and shared with us interesting facts and stories. He made our tour extra special. Thank you.

Read More Reviews
  • Jo*******an
  • Jun 9 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Chat representative was very helpful

Read More Reviews
  • hu***an
  • Jun 7 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Unlike Tripadvisor with a hidden charge ($200 extra when I booked upper antelope canyon even though it said" No additional taxes or booking fees"), Lower Antelope Canyon's price is what was shown on its website, with no additional charge.

Read More Reviews
  • Sh*****va
  • Jun 7 2023

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

This is a long day but I have to give credit to the staff for making it all happen successfully and safely. From the early start to the late finish the staff politely kept us on time so we wouldn't miss our canyon walks while providing complimentary water, energy bars and later a turkey (or veg) sandwich. That said, what really kept me going was the humor and motivational steers from our host so a big thank you to the crew!

Read More Reviews
  • Sh**********ts
  • Jun 5 2023

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon Dam and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Doing this tour registration on line was simple and fast. Thanks for the convenience

Read More Reviews
  • Lo*************ks
  • Jun 4 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

If you had 10 stars that would be it. What an incredible experience. Francis was our guide. He was so amazing and fun too. I have never seen anything so beautiful. Thank you Francis!

Read More Reviews
  • St********ke
  • Jun 2 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

WOW! Highlight of our trip! Book ahead!

Read More Reviews
  • Jo*********er
  • Jun 1 2023

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon Dam and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

We had a fantastic time. Our tour guide Robert was the best. Let us know about every aspect of the places we were visiting as well as the City of Page history. Lower Antelope Canyon is a must see for everyone. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and tour time to show us every aspect of the canyon. Five Stars!!!

Read More Reviews
  • Da*******ar
  • Jun 1 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

This place is amazing. I was here 15 years ago and couldn’t wait to get back and share this experience with my wife. It was everything I remembered and more.

Read More Reviews
  • Da*******se
  • May 28 2023

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon Dam and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Wyatt was a fantastic tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and personable, and he worked with everyone in the group showing us how to set our cameras to get the best photos. He answered questions and we learned a lot about slot canyons. We definitely got our money’s worth.

Read More Reviews
  • Cy**********es
  • May 28 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Great site. Easy to use and maneuver.

Read More Reviews
1...456...56

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now