• cy**********in
  • Jul 11 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Absolutely recommend this company. Our guide was amazing and shared so much of the Navajo culture. The transportation saves time and hassle. Lower Antelope Canyon was gorgeous!!

Read More Reviews
  • La*******ri
  • Jul 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Easy quick and precise Feed back es very fast too

Read More Reviews
  • ae**ar
  • Jul 8 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Trey did an awesome job guiding our tour! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. And he took some amazing pictures of my family in the canyon. Would definitely recommend!

Read More Reviews
  • Ic********87
  • Jul 5 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Per ora tutto perfetto, durante la prenotazione l'orario era esaurito e ci hanno contattato per scegliere, lo stesso giorno, altri orari disponibili, indicando per la varie fasce orarie la preferenza. Per ora tutto ottimo, vediamo poi durante il tour :)

Read More Reviews
  • gi**********as
  • Jul 4 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Very nice experience! I highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
  • ju**********an
  • Jul 4 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very straightforward process to do a reservation. We’re looking forward to experiencing the Antelope Canyon visit!

Read More Reviews
  • AN*******26
  • Jul 2 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

二次确认信息反馈很快,有耐心、责任心 赞

Read More Reviews
  • Gu**ho
  • Jul 1 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Great service and very friendly! Thank you Thina and company for the great experience!

Read More Reviews
  • Kr**************li
  • Jun 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

This tour was so amazing!!!! You have to take this tour. The canyon is so beautiful and I highly suggest taking a tour of the upper and lower cause they are so different but equally amazing. Our tour guide was so knowledgeable and friendly!!! This tour is a win win!

Read More Reviews
  • la*****66
  • Jun 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fun and adventure. Will definitely go back

Read More Reviews
1...456...37

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now