• Ca**er
  • Oct 23 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Amazing place fantastic tour guy ✌️ Thank you for our fantastic experience

Read More Reviews
  • mi*********on
  • Oct 22 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The experience was wonderful, absolutely beautiful. We were able to take great photos, our guide was very patient with us, he even gave us tips for better photos. I highly recommend.

Read More Reviews
  • Sara
  • Oct 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

We had an AWESOME time! We loved our tour guide Kayson, who took some great photos of us and answered all of our questions. We picked a beautiful afternoon too - well worth the money if you’re in the area.

Read More Reviews
  • Janka
  • Oct 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Kevin was a great guide. Beautiful well maintained canyon and adventure.

Read More Reviews
  • ki*****hr
  • Oct 20 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

A realy good Guide with beautiful pictures and a nice hour of Wow !!!

Read More Reviews
  • Br*****är
  • Oct 20 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fantastic guide for an excellent tour. It is absolutely worth the money. I guess there is no other place like this. I would do the tour again.

Read More Reviews
  • gduck
  • Oct 19 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Totally in awe of what we saw. Our guide was very helpful in making sure we got the best photos and pointed out many highlights.

Read More Reviews
  • Nadja
  • Oct 18 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The coolest guide and a beautiful tour! We would recommend it to all!

Read More Reviews
  • Gene
  • Oct 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

It was an excellent experience, the guide was great and helped everyone take amazing pictures by showing how to set up in pro mode as well as took pictures for people. Highly recommend.

Read More Reviews
  • Ja**er
  • Oct 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

It has been marvelous and Unforgettable experience. Also The guide was excellent and has helped us to better understand the Canyon and how to do excellent photography of the place.

Read More Reviews
  • hu****do
  • Oct 15 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Een prachtige tour, maar wel erg duur.

Read More Reviews
  • Randy
  • Oct 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great tour. Fantastic guide. She even took the time to take pictures for all the people in the group. Beautiful natural place you must see

Read More Reviews
1...456...44

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now