Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • ka*****to
  • Mar 7 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Easy and efficient online booking. Lots of helpful information and reviews about each tour in order to make an informed and educated decision about which tour was best suited for us. Thanks!

Read More Reviews
  • ra**vl
  • Feb 23 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great experience in purchasing at upperantelope.com, easy and fast. Waiting for the day to take the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Dvora
  • Feb 22 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Lower Antelope Canyon is unbelievable, and it should be on everyone's bucket list! There is no place in the world quite like it - with its deepness, orange stone color, curved lines, and rock formations, it is a sight to see. Our tour lasted about an hour - not too short nor too long. Throughout the tour, our amazingly friendly, patient, and knowledgable tour guide, Amber, explained how the canyon was formed, showed us video footage of previous storms in the canyon, pointed out unique structural formations of the canyons walls, and took plenty of photos of everyone in our tour group. I highly recommend this tour and our tour guide! Ask for her. She will take GREAT (!) photos for you of the canyon and photos of you with the canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • jae
  • Feb 20 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Guide kordell was awesome! My family members was happy!

Read More Reviews
  • De********er
  • Feb 19 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our Guide Keanu, was amazing I have never enjoyed a tour more than what he provided. He was amazing with my kids and parents and he made it interesting and engaging. I could ot have asked for a better experience. This should be on everyone's bucket list.

Read More Reviews
  • jo***10
  • Feb 18 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Booking is easy and fast. Very good service !

Read More Reviews
  • gadi
  • Feb 17 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This canyon is fantastic and amazing. The tour is fantastic Easy to book on line Then you all set to go . In the canyon you can take amazing pictures And the guide help you to take a good pictures

Read More Reviews
  • Sa***th
  • Feb 15 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

It’s really easy to make our reservation. If your time is already sold out then within few hours they will let you know. Good service. Wait until I go there and get the experience.

Read More Reviews
  • Vi****ha
  • Feb 12 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The Lower Antelope Canyon Tour was surreal. We went there for Christmas and luckily had sun. We had an amazing guide who explained the history of the geography of the place precisely. Totally recommend taking this!

Read More Reviews
  • St**ia
  • Feb 10 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very good, guide Kevin was wonderful and the tour was so beautiful. I would recommend this to all, and loved seeing lower antelope canyon.

Read More Reviews
1...456...19

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now