• br********e6
  • Aug 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fabulous, Magique. Merci ? Oscar pour sa gentillesse.

Read More Reviews
  • Mi****18
  • Aug 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great experience very well organised! Beautiful and unique pleases! Great team and very prepared and friendly.

Read More Reviews
  • Ch******tt
  • Aug 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Amazing place, amazing tour, amazing guide and amazing moment. Everything from the beginning to the end was breathtaking. The guide also was our photograph and storyteller. I was scared of the heat because the canyon is in the desert but I was surprisingly not that hot. It is a 100% worth it !

Read More Reviews
  • Ma**ie
  • Aug 10 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Take this tour!! Very easy to work with and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Worth seeing these nature made canyons up close. Quick question: There was a book that has poems and stories in the gift shop. Is there a way to buy it on line or can I order and have it sent over? Thank you! Maggie, Fred, Lilly & Logan

Read More Reviews
  • Arik
  • Aug 8 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Amazing tour. Great service. Great guide. Highly recommend . Don’t miss it.

Read More Reviews
  • ma***********a9
  • Aug 5 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Tutto perfetto, luogo incantevole e guida top!

Read More Reviews
  • Ro***ie
  • Aug 5 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The Canyon is very nice. Our guide Dillien was very nice and his explanations were just fine. We loved it.

Read More Reviews
  • mj********at
  • Aug 5 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Amazing Tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Ce********in
  • Aug 4 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

WoW c’est super beau. Le soleil qui refl?te sur les parois, ?a donne de superbes couleurs. Le guide nous montrait o? et comment prendre nos photos. Pour moi c’est 5 ?toiles et plus.

Read More Reviews
  • al***************27
  • Aug 1 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Easy to navigate, clear, exhaustive overview

Read More Reviews
1...234...37

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now