• Ow****in
  • Mar 23 2022

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

customer service staff was extremely friendly and helping explaining the details on the Lower Antelope and Horseshoe bend tour.

Read More Reviews
  • pj***62
  • Mar 22 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

I was so grateful to have found Upperantelope.com! I was losing hope that I would find a tour guide, as I didn't realize that I should have booked my tour 2 months in advance. I was able to snag (what seemed like) the very last 4 tickets for the day that we will be visiting. Thank you so much! The website was easy to navigate and my purchase was confirmed immediately. I'm so excited to be going on this tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Ka**n
  • Mar 22 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Such a beautiful canyon! Tour guide was knowledgeable about the canyon and even showed us how to take some cool photo shots. Will be back to visit! Breathtaking and mother nature at it's best!

Read More Reviews
  • Vikki
  • Mar 22 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Would recommend! Mikala was our guide and she was amazing explaining history of the canyon and about her people. She also is an amazing photographer. Would go again if i am ever in the area again.

Read More Reviews
  • tc******11
  • Mar 19 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The lower canyon tour was amazing! Garrett was the best guide and helped us get breathtaking photos!

Read More Reviews
  • el*****19
  • Mar 17 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Tour guide shared great knowledge and led us safely through the canyon. It was well done.

Read More Reviews
  • ha******68
  • Mar 16 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour guide Rae was awesome! We appreciated his knowledge, kindness, and attitude. All around great experience ~Massachusetts

Read More Reviews
  • ha**********lu
  • Mar 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Melanie was knowledgeable and a great photographer. She helped us get the best photos and shared her culture and stories about the canyon. Spectacular, the highlight of our trip.

Read More Reviews
  • gg****66
  • Mar 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

I had a wonderful experience exploring the Lower Antelope Canyon. Our guide Oliver was extremely helpful especially with taking pictures for me to get just the right photo. He was extremely knowledgeable of the area and its history. I would recommend this trip to everyone. It will be something I will never forget and again because of our guide Oliver.

Read More Reviews
1...678...30

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now