Lower Antelope Canyon Tours
  • fb***ie
  • Mar 19 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Well organized, nice facilities, amazing excursion

Read More Reviews
  • Ma***on
  • Mar 15 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Bryan Smallcanyon is the best tour guide ever!

Read More Reviews
  • me*******17
  • Mar 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had a great visit, Carl was a fantastic guide and help us a lot, so we took really beautiful photos. Undoubtedly we would repeat with him!

Read More Reviews
  • An****pe
  • Mar 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Been waiting a long time to see Antelope Canyon. It was well worth the wait! Amazingly beautiful!! Great tour guide who is obviously passionate about sharing this wonderful place with visitors.

Read More Reviews
  • Tiff
  • Mar 9 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our guide Francis Whitehat was absolutely amazing. He knew a lot about the canyon, and ya know it’s all about the photos to post. He took the best photos ever ! ❤️❤️ Would ten out of ten recommend him, and suggest anyone looking for great photos of their trip to ask for him specifically.

Read More Reviews
  • Kim
  • Mar 9 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

So much fun! Jacob was a great guide! Informative. Just a beautiful place to visit. A must see.

Read More Reviews
  • ka*****to
  • Mar 7 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Easy and efficient online booking. Lots of helpful information and reviews about each tour in order to make an informed and educated decision about which tour was best suited for us. Thanks!

Read More Reviews
  • ra**vl
  • Feb 23 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great experience in purchasing at upperantelope.com, easy and fast. Waiting for the day to take the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Dvora
  • Feb 22 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Lower Antelope Canyon is unbelievable, and it should be on everyone's bucket list! There is no place in the world quite like it - with its deepness, orange stone color, curved lines, and rock formations, it is a sight to see. Our tour lasted about an hour - not too short nor too long. Throughout the tour, our amazingly friendly, patient, and knowledgable tour guide, Amber, explained how the canyon was formed, showed us video footage of previous storms in the canyon, pointed out unique structural formations of the canyons walls, and took plenty of photos of everyone in our tour group. I highly recommend this tour and our tour guide! Ask for her. She will take GREAT (!) photos for you of the canyon and photos of you with the canyon!

Read More Reviews
1...567...20

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now