• Soma
  • Jun 4 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Had an awesome experience- our guide helped us take amazing pictures!

Read More Reviews
  • Ga****la
  • Jun 3 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very easy contact and booking! Looking forward for our tour! :)

Read More Reviews
  • Lo**ie
  • Jun 3 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The canyon is beyond amazing and our tour was fabulous! Darren, our guide, was pleasant, informative, gave some great history, and helped us get the best photos! We have already recommended it to friends and family!

Read More Reviews
  • ca****************cc
  • Jun 2 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was an incredible experience. It was a very well run tour and our guide, Trey, made it even better!

Read More Reviews
  • do****************ck
  • May 30 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Jace was an awesome guide and made our experience memorable.

Read More Reviews
  • Neil
  • May 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Friendly and knowledgeable guide. Not too crowded. Well managed and safe

Read More Reviews
  • Mack
  • May 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Tour consider protect from covid-19 very much! Tour guid was very friendly and help all of attendees to get beautiful shots. I hαd many of memorable pictures and both my wife and I was satisfied with this tour!!

Read More Reviews
  • si**gk
  • May 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Photos don't do any justice, you need to experience the lower canyons. I would like to thank Rose and Sonja for all the running around to make sure I get a chance to take a tour. I missed my tour due to traffic and they did everything on their behalf to make sure I was on the waitlist to join in. Super kind and sweet!! Thank you ladies for all your help.

Read More Reviews
  • ma****tt
  • May 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was easy to use and am looking forward to our trip and tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Mo**an
  • May 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had a great time in Lower Antelope Canyon. Our tour guide Jace told stories about the history of the canyon, helped us get some awesome photos of different parts of the canyon and our group. Would definitely recommend Ken’s Tours!

Read More Reviews
  • SU***IT
  • May 25 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

very much appreciated with prompt response over call and email.

Read More Reviews
1...567...36

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now