• Shiva
  • Jan 1 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

It was the nice trip and we have joined the time spent

Read More Reviews
  • amy
  • Dec 31 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

this is my third time here , want to show my family . very beautiful place.

Read More Reviews
  • rn********la
  • Dec 29 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

The tour guide explained very well what happened, since when the tours have been started....I strongly recommend him

Read More Reviews
  • Kat
  • Dec 28 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

We have such a great time at the Antelope Canyon. Our driver Rob is such wonderful guide and he shared about the history of Page, AZ. We discovered and appreciated much more of the scenery.

Read More Reviews
  • pp*****ni
  • Dec 27 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

You need to go. No other words are needed. The guides and our driver from the Roaming Navajo were very polite and gave us lots of informations. Great place. Great time.

Read More Reviews
  • mj
  • Dec 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

It’s great! We enjoyed it. Great guides and their photos!!

Read More Reviews
  • pi**re
  • Dec 14 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

So far , very satisfied , very fast service , and problem solved

Read More Reviews
  • De***ee
  • Dec 12 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had an awesome experience at the lower antilope canyon! Our guide Oliver explaned very much and took some beautiful photos with us.

Read More Reviews
  • Hana
  • Dec 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

We had Brian as a tour guy. The canyon was amazing and I have never seen anything like that. It was a great experience. In addition, Brian made it more fantastic with good information and he was a great photographer for each tourist. The whole team was very satisfied with the tour and service.

Read More Reviews
12345...4344

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now