• lu****91
  • Aug 23 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Tour molto bello, ben organizzato. Ci sono venuti a prendere direttamente all'hotel nell'orario indicato e alle 12 ? venuto a prenderci. Molto gentile e puntuale. Lo consiglio!

Read More Reviews
  • an*******es
  • Aug 22 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Excellent visit. The experience was magical and our guide Jerry helped us find the right angles and take photos that were absolutely amazing. Thanks for a wonderful time - the highlight of our roadtrip!

Read More Reviews
  • 77***25
  • Aug 21 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

They had a good price and the dates and times were available unlike at some other providers.

Read More Reviews
  • Th******78
  • Aug 20 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (11:45AM Or 12:15PM)

Super Tour und sehr tolle Guides. Das Wetter muss passen, d.h. die Sonne scheinen und dann werden die Bilder sch?ner als die Augen es sehen. Absolute Empfehlung!

Read More Reviews
  • Kenia
  • Aug 19 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Fast and easy way to book a tour. Looking forward for our adventure

Read More Reviews
  • si************72
  • Aug 18 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The most beautiful canyon I’ve ever seen. I and my family visited Lower Antelope at midday and the Sun was perpendicular the canyon so inside there were so many coulors! Our guide Joseph was very nice and took some pictures of us in the best places of the canyon with the best light. I recommend everyone to visit It!

Read More Reviews
  • Ni**********ut
  • Aug 15 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Great Tour and also a great Tour-Guide!

Read More Reviews
  • Ce***********zi
  • Aug 15 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Excellently and impeccably organized tour.Thank you!!!

Read More Reviews
12345...3637

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Lower Antelope Canyon Tours offers Official Lower Antelope Canyon Guided tours in Page, Arizona and tours departing from the Las Vegas Strip daily.

Email Us
Chat Now